Delhi Shopping Guide and List of Market Holidays – 2020

Do you know, that Delhi is the best place for the street as well as shop shopping?

For your convenience, we are given here Delhi Shopping Guide and List of Market Holidays

In Delhi, there are so many amazing Market places, where you can enjoy & purchase as per your requirement. Before going to any market, you have to keep in mind, that which dates these markets are open & closed.  

List of Market Holidays – Delhi Shopping Guide


  1. Khan Market
  2. Meena Bazar
  3. Chandni Chowk
  4. Nehru Place
  5. Sabzi Mandi
  6. Yashwant Place
  7. Baba Kharak Singh
  8. Chawri Bazar
  9. Hauz Khas Village
  10. Pahar Ganj
  11. Khari Baoli
  12. Palika Bazar
  13. Connaught Place
  14. Sadar Bazar
  15. Janpath
  16. Azad Market
  17. Shankar Market
  18. Nai Sarak


  1. South Exten.
  2. Nizamuddin
  3. Kamla Nagar
  4. Patel Nagar
  5. INA Market
  6. Lajpat Nagar
  7. Sarojini Nagar
  8. Defense Colony
  9. Karol Bagh


  1. Greater Kailash
  2. New Friends Colony
  3. R.K.Puram
  4. Vasant Vihar
  5. Defense Colony
  6. Massdpur
  7. Chittaranjan Park
  8. Hauz Khas
  9. Munirka
  10. Vasant Kunj
  11. Green Park
  12. Yusuf Sarai


  1. Tilak Nagar
  2. Delhi Cantt
  3. Rajouri Garden
  4. Janakpuri
  5. Gopinath Bazar
  6. Pitampura
  7. Rohini


  1. Raja Garden
  2. Kirti Nagar
  3. Subhash Nagar
  4. Moti Nagar

Wrap Up

If you have any queries related to this post (Delhi Shopping Guide and List of Market Holidays – 2020).

You are welcome to comment. We will reply to your comment as soon as possible.

If you got value out of this post, please share this post with others on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp, & other social networking platforms.

Also Read: How to sell my products on Amazon

Also Read: How To Start A Blog: Step By Step

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *